Au pair/Heidelberg - Doris Berg, Alexander Gerber - Vårdbiträdes- och personlig assistentsjobb i Ospecificerad arbetsort
Au pair/Heidelberg
Doris Berg, Alexander Gerber / Vårdbiträdes- och personlig assistentsjobb / Ospecificerad arbetsort
Observera att sista ansökningsdag har passerat.

Visa alla vårdbiträdes- och personlig assistentsjobb i Ospecificerad arbetsort,
Visa alla jobb hos Doris Berg, Alexander Gerber i Ospecificerad arbetsort

We are a friendly and open minded German familiy with 3 children - Lennart, almost 5, Milena, 9 and Sarah, 12, and we are very much looking forward to hearing from you. The childrean are very well behaved and not difficult to deal with.
Doris (37) works as a teacher in an elematary school, Alexander (44) works in software industry. We live in the famous city of Heidelberg, in a nice, calm area called Neuenheim, near the Neckar river and close to the Odenwald forest. Our house has a garden, in the first floor there is a Waldorf kindergarden (where Lennart goes).
Our au pair is very welcome to be a part of our family, take meals with us and be fully integrated.
We currently have an au pair, also from Sweden. If you wished we could establish a contact, so that you can ask more detailed questions about us, the job, the city, etc.
Description of tasks:
Take care of the children, especially Lennart (play with him - inside and outside, do some interesting things with the two girls, some handcrafting, some games, etc.). Also we expect the aupair to prepare lunch at working days (expect Saturday and Sunday) and make sure the girls do their homework and practice on their instruments (Violin and Cello). Some cleaning and ironing is also expected.
We don't have any pets.
Description of qualifications:
We are looking for an open minded person who tries to establish a warm and friendly relationship to our children and feals responsible for them when the parents are not around. We also expect good working German language skills, since this is essential for building a good relationship to the kids.
A driving license is not required.
How does the aupair live:
We offer a separate room (about 17 sqm) with an own bathroom (including WC and shower) attached to it. In the room there is free internet access (W-Lan). If you bring your laptop there is also the opportunity to receive German TV (we'll provide the receiving equipment).
Working hours:
Normally from morning till the afternoon, weekends are normally free, overall not more than 30 hours a week, some additional babysitting every now and then. 4 weeks (20 working days) are off, during school holidays the tasks are reduced.
Benefits apart from pocket money:
We will pay for one language course. There is free internet access in the room. Also we will provide a bike for free usage by the au pair.
Other conditions:
We are a non-smoking family and would prefer a non-smoking au pair.
Other information:
Send us an eMail or call us in case you are interested. We very much look forward to your application!
Warm regards
Doris and Alexander


Visstidsanställning 6 månader eller längre
September 2008- July 2009.

Fast lön
260 Euros per month.

Så ansöker du
Sista dag att ansöka är 2008-04-04

Doris Berg, Alexander Gerber

Doris Berg, Alexander Gerber

Telefonnummer: 0049-6221166948


Observera att sista ansökningsdag har passerat.


Fyll i din e-postadress för att få e-postnotifiering när det dyker upp fler lediga jobb hos Doris Berg, Alexander Gerber: