Au pair/Zollikon - Sabine Rupp - Vårdbiträdes- och personlig assistentsjobb i Ospecificerad arbetsort
Au pair/Zollikon
Sabine Rupp / Vårdbiträdes- och personlig assistentsjobb / Ospecificerad arbetsort
Observera att sista ansökningsdag har passerat.

Visa alla vårdbiträdes- och personlig assistentsjobb i Ospecificerad arbetsort,
Visa alla jobb hos Sabine Rupp i Ospecificerad arbetsort

We live in Zollikon, a nice village just on the border to the City Zuerich, which is in the german part of Switzerland. We have a big flat on two floors with garden, so there is enough privacy for all of us.
Zuerich is an international City with everything that comes with it. A great place for anybody, young and old. Everything is in close walking distance. Buses, train and trams that will bring you into the City in no time. Zuerich is full of (swedish) aupairs, so no problem to make friends here.
Feel free to write to us, I will enjoy talking to you. This is a big commitment for both of us, it is important to take the time to get to know each other! We will encourage you to make friends and to go out on your own, as I believe that ensuring your own social life is the best way to be happy. At the same time, whenever you are around, you will of course be perceived as a family member ! At home we speak Swissgerman, English and Swedish, as my husband is from Sweden.
We prefer a Swedish aupair to make sure our children don't miss out on the Swedish language, as my husband travels a lot. But I will encourage and help you to learn German. We just would like you to speak Swedish to the kids even though they might answer you in german...
Best regards,
Sabine
Description of tasks:
Taking care of the boys, Alexander (8) and Robin (5), bringing them to school/play school and fetch them, playing - outside when ever possible, preparing lunch from time to time, occasionally babysitting in the evenings and weekends. No heavy houswork, but help with the weekly cleaning and tidying up after the children.
Mom works irregular and is home quite often. That means sometimes long days with following free time.
Description of qualifications:
Driving licence would be good, but no must.
English and erman skills help as well, but for the beginning we are ok with swedish
How does the aupair live:
Nice private room with TV/Stereo on the same floor with the children, sharing bathroom with them, Computer/Internet access,
we have swedish satelite TV
Working hours:
ca. 35 hours, starting August 08 less, as Robin starts Kindergarten in the mornings.
Benefits apart from pocket money:
"Gleis 7" Ticket (1/2 price during the day and free ride after 7 pm on all trains in Switzerland)
evtl. german classes,
plane ticket
Other conditions:
We are looking for a happy, active, independant, mature young women, that can have fun with the children without TV and Computer and likes to be outdoor with them.
Other information:
I (mother) am swiss, but I do understand Swedish, so applications in Swedish are welcome

Publiceringsdatum
2008-03-08

Anställningstyp/arbetstider
Visstidsanställning 6 månader eller längre
Deltid
Start anytime soon until May/June - at least for 6 months.

Ersättning
Fast lön
Negotiable, about 650 CHF.

Så ansöker du
Sista dag att ansöka är 2008-04-05

Företag
Sabine Rupp

Kontorsadress
Sabine Rupp
Hoehestrasse 30

Kontaktuppgifter
Telefonnummer: 0041-434997037
Faxnummer: 0041-434997037
E-postadress: sabine.rupp@gmail.com

Jobbnummer
157041

Observera att sista ansökningsdag har passerat.

Sökord


Prenumerera
Fyll i din e-postadress för att få e-postnotifiering när det dyker upp fler lediga jobb hos Sabine Rupp: